Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung / Einkauf

Sarah Grons
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-12
s.grons@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Nina Schulz
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-11
n.schulz@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Buchhaltung

Nina Schulz
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-11
buchhaltung@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Katrin Gaube
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-20
k.gaube@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kerstin Nefen
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-13
k.nefen@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Jenny Plake
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-15
j.plake@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Katrin Gaube
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-14  
k.gaube@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Angebot / Technik

Alexander Kast
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-21
a.kast@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Angebot

Annika Wilmer
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-26 
a.wilmer@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Sebastian Pleimann
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-22
s.pleimann@jasper-luftkanaele.com

Betriebsleiter

Heiko Meyer
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-16  

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Jasper 
Tel.: 0 54 58 / 93 01-10 
j.jasper@jasper-luftkanaele.com


Kontakt

JASPER
Versorgungstechnik GmbH

Hansastr. 6
D-48496 Hopsten
Telefon +49 (0) 5458 / 9301-0
Telefax +49 (0) 5458 / 9301-32
info@jasper-luftkanaele.com 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
  • Mo. - Do. 7:00 bis
  • 16:00 Uhr
  • Fr. 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
RECHTLICHES